276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Brutal Obsession: A Dark Hockey Romance (Hockey Gods)

£9.9£99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

The people of Japan believe that everyone has an ikigai - a reason for being; the thing that gets you out of bed each morning. You think it's stupid of me to love such a book or to not love a book or to hate it whatever lol, I think it's bad you think that way cause I respect people's opinions cause I know for a fact we have our differences.

Loving oneself, and I don't know, acting like a real human being, and not a plank of wood, or piece of gum at the bottom of one's shoe. At the slightest ounce of attention from a man, she's opening her legs and then wanting to cry about it right after like the stupid little girl that she is. Bringing their own unique and counter-balanced personalities to proceedings they ask questions such as: what is happiness? Warning Spoiler territory** Greyson decides to humiliate her by posting online a sex video he made of her and her ex.

AND WHEN IT WAS ABOUT TO BE FINISHED, THE HERO CAN’T STAND IT ANYMORE AND GO TO THEM TO DRAG OUT THE HEROINE.

A resolve to be a giant among men, to conquer, plunder and seize the greatness that he thinks is his right. HASHTAGS BURN😂😂 DON'T TAKE THINGS TOO PERSONALLY ON ONLINE CAUSE WE ALL A STRANGERS, WE NEVER EVER MEET. Sir Michael Caine knows a thing or two about gangs: whether that’s joining one as a kid, or playing them in movies for over 50 years.

Even someone who had the self-esteem of an abandoned dog would have reacted better than this trash heroine. These two circle each other as their demons come out to play, but if you are looking for sunshine and daisies, this book isn’t filled with them. Eso no quita que algunas escenas, diálogos o situaciones me causen conflicto, como es en el caso de Brutal Obsession. I recommend this book to readers who enjoy Dark Bully Romance and College Romances with the following tropes: Hate to Love, Hockey/Sports, AntiHero, and Opposite’s Attract. I have now passed it around to all my friends and made sure they read it because it’s JUST THAT GOOD.

Obsessed with Grayson and his friends from the very start even though I felt like I should of hated him. This grossly oversimplified understanding has created many complexities in our lives and taken away from us the very fundamentals of the joy of living. They teach the audience that men aren't responsible for their actions and it's okay if they make women the outlet for their uncontrollable rage. There is a darkness in Violet that only Grey can pull out of her and it is in that darkness that the best moments happen.Massery, I’m familiar with her Sterling Falls series, which quite frankly didn’t leave me feeling very impressed. You can give me advice but it's me who decided to know what's right for me, this is my life and not yours.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment